Queensland Dog Sports - Obedience Sub-Committees

Obedience is represented by a Sub-Committee which are controlled and report to the main Queensland Dog Sports Committee.

 The Sub-Committee Charter remains the same as the Queensland Dog Sports Committee Charter

Obedience Sub-Committee Members

Barb Murfet  - Chair
Vyvyan Mannion  - Deputy Chair
Tabitha Young - Deputy Chair
Cyn Fisher
Davene Hines
Pam Kettle
Lawrie Knauth
Debbie Rule
Laura Schimke
Cheryl Williams Z2


Obedience Judges Training and Assessment Scheme