Queensland Dog Sports - Rally-O Sub-Committee

 Rally-O is represented by a Sub-Committee which are controlled and report to the main Queensland Dog Sports Committee.

 The Sub-Committee Charter remains the same as the Queensland Dog Sports Committee Charter

Rally-O Sub-Committee Members

Des Strong - Chair
Vyvyan Mannion  - Deputy Chair
Tabitha Young Deputy Chair
Chris Pain
Daphne Sellwood
Naomi Shaw Z2
Andrea Wohluter Z3

Rally-O YouTube Videos

Rally-O YouTube Videos