Queensland Dog Sports - Tracking Sub-Committee

Tracking is represented by a Sub-Committee which are controlled and report to the main Queensland Dog Sports Committee.

The Sub-Committee Charter remains the same as the Queensland Dog Sports Committee Charter

Tracking Sub-Committee Members

Coral Pethers (Chair)
Debby Lamprecht
Lesley Affleck
Shirley Bull
Helen Lofthouse
Debbie Schmidt
Heidi Christoffel
Annette Kirkwood
Kim Dawson